There once was a T-SQL Princess…

… who was quite relentless! Oops! Wrong blog. *cough* Anyway, I decided to start this blog because I had noticed there are TONS of good blogs for learning the ins and outs of SQL Server but there aren’t too many blogs dedicated to SQL humor that I could find.  So I figured I’d start my own blog, if anything, for my own sanity. Being in IT for over 10 years (5 of it working for the government), I had to develop some sort of humor or I would probably go insane…er than I already am. So having said all that, I hope you enjoy my stab at SQL humor, mostly geared towards SQL Server since I’m a SQL Server DBA/Developer. If not, you know where to go!!  Just kidding… or am I? Hmmmm…

Leave a Reply

